We’re opening our doors again on Saturday 1st August

Our sexy ladies will be waiting to see you, albeit a little different under Covid rules.

    positive review  stunning place to be.....

    Bala Kumar Avatar Bala Kumar
    February 8, 2019

    5 star review  I love this place - have to save up some spare cash to get here though lol

    Emm Pee Avatar Emm Pee
    June 24, 2017

    positive review  very good club super girls professional protection ... I recommend

    Hubert Hugo Szymczak Avatar Hubert Hugo Szymczak
    May 31, 2019

    5 star review  Awsome night Private dancers are great Best night out

    Zak Kahn Avatar Zak Kahn
    September 3, 2017

    positive review  Friendly staff , great manager and beautiful girls. Fantastic night out for both men and ladies, extremely cheap too!! The atmosphere is amazing , cant wait to go back. Definitely 5 Stars 💫🤩 #DiamondAndStringsAllTheWay ✔💯🔝

    Scarly Smith Avatar Scarly Smith
    November 3, 2018

    5 star review  Great atmosphere, great music and a great bunch running the club!! Everyone definitely must come here �� it's the turn up settings club lovers are so looking for and the girls are 10/10 �

    Joscelyn Chang-Him Avatar Joscelyn Chang-Him
    December 4, 2016

    positive review  Give me please diamon please.

    J Tornos Medina Avatar J Tornos Medina
    December 7, 2018

    5 star review  ok ..nice!!

    Marius Claudiu Dragulescu Avatar Marius Claudiu Dragulescu
    March 25, 2014

    5 star review  Very classy and i loved the atmosphere of the place.

    Erich Landsberg Avatar Erich Landsberg
    June 10, 2016

    5 star review  Great atmosphere and beautiful girls! Deffo a great night out! X 5�

    Amy Diamond Bliss Avatar Amy Diamond Bliss
    November 28, 2016

    5 star review  Nice and affordable drinks, service was polite and friendly. The management of this place was golden, made us all feel welcomed and special which is definitely a good thing on a night out where I'm spending my hard earned money!

    Kay Bakkali Avatar Kay Bakkali
    October 13, 2016

    5 star review  Fabulous club, brilliant experience. Girls are all gorgeous.... staff are friendly and hospitable. Love the atmosphere and relaxing vibe. Highly recommend a visit!

    Serena Allure Avatar Serena Allure
    July 11, 2017

    5 star review  Went for 24th birthday loved it definitely coming back staff lovely atmosphere was great

    David Morrissey Avatar David Morrissey
    August 16, 2016

    5 star review  The staff and management very good The girls very nice had a very good time going back again 10 out of 10 and I would recommend it

    Jonathan Bloom Avatar Jonathan Bloom
    March 27, 2016

    5 star review  I thought that the atmosphere was great the girls were all stunning I was stuck for choice when it came to having a private dance but they are fab dancers I found the management n bar staff helpful n very friendly

    Paul Cohen Avatar Paul Cohen
    July 21, 2018

    5 star review  Updating my previous review as FB only let's me leave one at a time.... Still 5*, here I am on a Monday morning still thinking about the wonderful time on Friday night thank you Lucy 😊

    Emm Pee Avatar Emm Pee
    March 12, 2018